Tiny F1b Bernedoodle

 

My friend sent me this video above at the same time I was petting the cutest dog on earth!! 🌏🐾🐶


I would love to have my house full of these puppies!! So I will start with one for now 😝 I will adopt more once I move to a farm in Niagara, Ontario.

 

Halton Hills Bernedoodles 1h14 from Toronto

  • Louise
  • 15 – 20 pounds $4000 + HST
  • Black tri collored pups

 

Willow Brooke Bernedoodles 1h47 from Toronto

  • $4000 all sizes
  • Phone: 519.580.5865

 

 

Mohr-Over Kennels 4h30 from Toronto

  • Wayne & Sheila Overton
  • 30 – 50 pounds $2500
  • Chocolate Merle’s pups
  • 15021 Highway 17
    Haley Station, Ontario
    K0J 1Y0
  • 613-432-3989
  • westerncreekranch63@live.ca

 

Bernedoodle Shtire

  • steff@doodlepups.ca
  • $2500-$3500

 

How I Met My Doodle

 

Irish Setter Doodle

http://www.reddogstable.com/index-5.html

 

http://www.mckenziesdoodles.com/index.php

Leave a Reply

